GET STARTED
WITH US
To the job offers

ABOUT KI

We are a recognized media brand with a high journalistic reputation. For more than 50 years, we have been providing executives in the German and European plastics industry with decision-relevant business information. The portfolio includes industry information services, web portals, API solutions, mobile applications, trade journals and seminars/webinars in German and English. In many segments, our products are market leaders.

BENEFITS

Exciting tasks, flat hierarchies and plenty of room for personal development are just some of our numerous benefits. We also offer an attractive salary, an annual bonus, vacation pay and Christmas bonuses, the option of a company pension plan, modern and bright offices, underground parking spaces and a subsidized public transport ticket for train passengers. We also organize regular team events.

WORKING AT KI

As a family-owned company, we have been home to doers in journalism and digital information technology for over 50 years.

Whether you’re just starting out or making a career move, at KI Group you’ll find the job that allows you to make the most of your strengths and skills.

What makes working at KI Group special every day? – As a well-coordinated team, we create solutions for demanding customers by using our personal strengths creatively and with commitment. Trust, respect and open communication are the basis of our success.

JOB OFFERS


Wirtschaftsredakteur (d/m/w)

Ab sofort / In Vollzeit


Analyst/Researcher (d/m/w)

Ab sofort / In Vollzeit


Senior Editor (d/f/m)

Immediately / In full time


Mitarbeiter Kundenbetreuung (d/m/w)

Ab sofort / In Voll- oder Teilzeit


Office-Assistenz (d/m/w)

Ab sofort / In Voll- oder Teilzeit


Mitarbeiter Dialogmarketing (d/m/w)

Ab sofort / In Voll- oder Teilzeit

Copyright © 2020 KI Group. All rights reserved.

IN ZUKUNFT BEI KI
BERUFLICH DURCHSTARTEN
Zu den Stellenangeboten

ÜBER KI

Wir sind eine anerkannte Medienmarke mit hoher journalistischer Reputation. Seit über 50 Jahren versorgen wir Führungskräfte der deutschen und europäischen Kunststoffindustrie mit entscheidungsrelevanten Wirtschaftsinformationen. Das Portfolio umfasst Brancheninformationsdienste, Webportale, API-Lösungen, mobile Applikationen, Fachzeitschriften und Seminare/Webinare in deutscher und englischer Sprache. In vielen Segmenten sind unsere Produkte Marktführer.

BENEFITS

Spannende Aufgaben, flache Hierarchien und viel Raum für die persönliche Entwicklung sind nur einige unserer zahlreichen Benefits. Darüber hinaus bieten wir ein attraktives Gehalt, einen Jahresbonus, Urlaubs- und Weihnachtsgeld, die Möglichkeit einer betrieblichen Altersvorsorge, moderne und helle Büros, Tiefgaragenplätze und für Bahnfahrer ein subventioniertes ÖPNV-Ticket. Außerdem veranstalten wir regelmäßig Team-Events.

ARBEITEN BEI KI

Als Familienunternehmen sind wir seit über 50 Jahren Heimat für Macherinnen und Macher aus Journalismus und digitaler Informationstechnologie.

Ob Berufseinstieg oder Karrieresprung: Bei der KI Group finden Sie den Job, in dem Sie Ihre Stärken und Fähigkeiten optimal einsetzen können.

Was die Arbeit bei der KI Group jeden Tag aufs Neue besonders macht? – Als eingespieltes Team schaffen wir Lösungen für anspruchsvolle Kunden, indem wir unsere persönlichen Stärken kreativ und engagiert einsetzen. Vertrauen, Respekt und offene Kommunikation sind die Basis unseres Erfolges.

STELLENANGEBOTE


Wirtschaftsredakteur (d/m/w)

Ab sofort / In Vollzeit


Analyst/Researcher (d/m/w)

Ab sofort / In Vollzeit


Senior Editor (d/f/m)

Immediately / In full time


Mitarbeiter Kundenbetreuung (d/m/w)

Ab sofort / In Voll- oder Teilzeit


Office-Assistenz (d/m/w)

Ab sofort / In Voll- oder Teilzeit


Mitarbeiter Dialogmarketing (d/m/w)

Ab sofort / In Voll- oder Teilzeit

© 2023 Kunststoff Information, Bad Homburg. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.